Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2016
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2016 - 28th Oct 2016
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2016
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2016 - 2nd Jan 2017
    • Further Information
      *Please note Monday 31st October is a Teacher Training Day.

      Bank Holidays

      Monday 29th August 2016
      Monday 26th December 2016
      Tuesday 27th December 2016
      Monday 2nd January 2017
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2017
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2017 - 17th Feb 2017
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2017
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2017 - 17th Apr 2017
    • Further Information
      Bank Holidays

      Friday 14th April 2017
      Monday 17th April 2017
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2017
    • Half Term
      29th May 2017 - 2nd Jun 2017
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2017
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2017 - 4th Sep 2017
    • Further Information
      *Please note Tuesday 18th April and Friday 16th June will be Teacher Training Days.

      Bank Holidays

      Monday 1st May 2017
      Monday 29th May 2017
      Monday 28th August 2017
Page Documents Date  
Hornsey School Calendar 2016 17x.pdf 17th Jun 2016 Download