Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Meetings & Attendance record

Dates for Governors' Meetings 2019/2020


Full Governors Body Meetings: 4 - 6pm

Tuesday 19 November 2019 
Thursday 19 March 2020 
Wednesday 20 May 2020 
Thursday 2 July 2020 

 


Teaching & Learning Committee: 

October Date to be decided
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (9am - 11am)
Friday 19 June (9am - 11am)

Pay & Personnel Committee: 

Monday 14 October 2019 (9am - 10.30am)
Wednesday 12 February 2020 (9am - 10.30am)
Wednesday 29 April 2020 (9am - 10.30am)

 


Finance and Facilities Committee: 

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4 - 5.30pm)
Friday 6 March 2020 (9am - 10.30am)
Friday 12 June 2020 (9am - 10.30am)

 


Governors/SLT Immersion Days: 

Wednesday 2 October 2019 - 9.00am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 9.00am - 3.00pm
May date to be decided

 

Attendance Record 2018/19

Name

Full Governing Body Meetings

Sub-Committee

Meetings

Ms Anita Yiannoullou

Chair of Governors

100% 100%

Ms  Dee Buchanan

100% 100%

Ms Johanna Hinshelwood

Vice Chair

100% 50%

Mr Adam Coffman

100% 50%

Ms Marnie Caton

75% 100%

Ms Karen Christie

75% 75%

Ms Jane de Swiet

50% 100%

Sandeep McNicholl

100% 75%
Kuljit Rahelu (Headteacher) 100% 100%

Angel Rooke

(Acting Headteacher March 2018-March 2019)

75% 100%
Michael Warwick - 100%
Hayley Ballard 100% 100%
Justin Guest 100% 100%
David Joseph 100% 75%
Stephen Tawiah resigned 01.10.18  
Judith Baines 50%  
Liam Hewitt 75%